Review: Zealmer 1Pc Women Metal Ring Stick Pendant Charming Chain Simple Necklace Gold Color

Zealmer 1Pc Women Metal Ring Stick Pendant Charming Chain Statement Necklace-$7.88

earrings2

Design of this is cool. Not sure how well it will stay on, and within the loop if I were to be actively moving or dancing and whatnot. There is a 90 day money back guarantee or exchange so I can expect this to last me at least for 3 months. It’s a classy gold detail to pair with clothes that I thought can add a nice touch to my jewelry collection.

IMG_6341IMG_6343

I didn’t think I would like this as much as I do. After trying it on and wearing, I realize how versatile and classy it looks. Looks great on a casual summer t shirt and dress too.

FullSizeRender(4).jpg

I find that it looks best when wearing a top that’s close to neckline. It doesn’t look as good, and looks shorter if I were to wear it with a V neck or low neck shirt.

FullSizeRender(5).jpg

The best part is I don’t have to struggle with putting it on myself. I don’t think it’ll hold up intensive amounts of movement/activity.  Probably smart to check and adjust length every so often to make sure it doesn’t fall off.

 

Leave a Reply

