Review: Zealmer Swarovski Elements Zirconia CZ Stud Earrings

I was browsing for earrings but one thing led to another, and I ended up buying 5 amazon jewelry items. I thought about reviewing all in one post, but it would be a pretty long post. So dividing up per item.

purchase

On Amazon for $11.98

 

earrings

Five pairs, at difference sizes for less than $12. One pair is already $7.88, so I thought it might be more worth it to get a set. The zirconia sizes are 4 mm, 5 mm, 6 mm, 7 mm, and 8 mm. The wooden gift box makes this look more fancy, so I suppose it is even possible to keep a pair for myself and gift the other pairs? Given the price of this, I don’t expect them to last forever, only time can tell.

IMG_6310.JPG

What’s interesting is when I opened this, each pair were in plastic zip bags, which were inside the Tiffany blue box. Would have looked fancier if they were displayed directly in the box, but I suppose there is no place to put the earring backings anywhere.

IMG_6309

I displayed it myself, and bamm! they look that much better already. Wow they look real, almost like real diamonds. Taking a gander under the natural light, they are shining and reflecting light in every direction like real diamonds. I was pretty amazed and excited to wear them.

IMG_6313IMG_6314

My expectation is that I’d probably just wear 2-3 pairs of these, as the smallest ones may be too small or largest one may be too big. The earring post length are all about the same, but thickness correlate with the size of zirconia. I tried on all of them and they all feel comfortable to wear. My preferred size is the 5 mm or 6 mm, as they look natural and size feels about right in relation to my ear lobe size.

IMG_6330IMG_6332

Loving these so far, but curious to know how they will stand over time, whether the material will hold up and still be the same as new after wear.

 

 

Leave a Reply

