Review: Boosic Sexy Bikini Bralette Chain Harness Necklace Crossover Body Chain For Women Gold

On Amazon for $7.88.

earrings4

My first body chain! I think this is more worth it than the other jewelry pieces for this price. Usually body chains can easily be over $15. It’s not an everyday look for me, but looks cute with swimsuit for beaches and vacation. I wish I had bought this before I went to vacation in Dominican Republic resort.

Took me a long time to untangle after taking out of package. I can easily see where the two clasps are where one goes around neck, and one behind back.


Once it’s untangled, it’s easy to wear. Very cute, can be worn on top or under clothes.

Leave a Reply

