Review: ZTeanok Cable , 2 Pack 10 Feet Nylon Braided CordCharger for iPhone 7/7 Plus/6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus,SE/5S/5,iPad,iPod Nano 7 – 10 Ft (3 Meters)

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 10.41.19 PM.png

On Amazon for $11.99.

I can always have more cables, to place in car, home, and in my bag. Currently, the ones I have are all the standard lengths, but seeing that this one so long, I was excited to finally have it with me so it can be used when I’m too lazy or can’t find a place close enough to the wall outlet.


Straight forward packaging, don’t need to rip open, just unzip from top, reusable.


I still can’t really tell how long it is when it’s tied up. Like the look of this, reminds me of steel like or modern or camping related feel. The braided nylon is fairly lightweight, but should last longer because it can bend without a problem or breaking.


Wow this is long. I suppose I didn’t realize how long this was. This is awesome! I use this all the time, even around the house. Places that I normally don’t charge my phone, now I can. Literally I can charge my phone any outlet now, and still be able to use it while I sit somewhere to use it, even if it’s not close by the outlet! I should get more of these!

Leave a Reply

