Review: Apsung Resistance Bands, Exercise Bands, Set of 5, Fitness Bands, Exercise Loop Band With Strength Gripper, Carry Bag for Workout & Physical Therapy, Pilates, Yoga, Rehab, Shape

On Amazon for $12.99.

Screen Shot 2017-06-30 at 3.57.51 PM.png

Packaging is standard cardboard box. The varying resistance levels in bands is useful, depending on what workout I’m doing or what I want to use it for. There is x-light, light, medium, heavy, and x-heavy. I can feel a difference in the thickness in the loop bands, gets thicker the more difficult/heavier it is. Latex feels high quality and durable.


The hand grip strengthener I don’t use as often, but I leave it by my office desk when I want to give my hand a break from typing. The resistance bands is a nice set to have in my home workout area, I continue to find more uses for them in different exercises.

Leave a Reply

