Review: CLOUDZONE Portable Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Speaker for Iphone Samsung Sony Android / Computer/Car/Laptop,Usb Rechargeable Mini Speakers and Micro SD Card Support,3.5mm Aux, More Bass

On Amazon for $20.99, color options available.

Capture.JPG

Packaging is super legit, feels nice, design reminds me of Apple products. Very chic design, got the one in black. Manual included, along with usb charging cord and aux cord. Some specs from the manual to note.


I like the easy volume increase/decrease by spinning the top. When I reach the maximum volume, it beeps once to let me know that’s the maximum. I rarely use the bottom buttons, except for turning it on/off.


I charged at first to make sure there’s enough battery before using it. For playing music, you can use aux or blue tooth to sync the devices.


The only downside is I wish it didn’t get dirty so easily. My fingerprint marks were all over this and doesn’t stay clean for very long. Not sure if other colors is like this too.


Sound quality is amazing for this little guy, meets my expectations!

​​

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

