Review: 200ml Essential Oil Diffuser, Aroma Essential Oil Cool Mist Humidifier with 7 Color Light for Office Home Bedroom Study Yoga Spa

On Amazon for $35.99.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 10.35.29 PM.png

I’ve been wanting an essential oil diffuser, and this meets my expectations! It’s the design and size that caught my eyes. The wood design looks relaxing and calming. I have it in my bedroom and sometimes move it to my office room. Very quiet, I don’t hear anything at all. If there was a sound, it wouldn’t be very calming, would it now.


The timer is super useful, I have it for 3 or 6 hours when I’m sleeping. Serves so many purpose: humidifies air, add essential oil to make room smell nice, and use as dim night light.

Leave a Reply

