Review: Mini Bluetooth Speaker Aurtec Cute Animal Portable Wireless Outdoor Stereo Audio with Superior Sound and Richer Bass,Remote Selfie Function,Bluetooth 4.2,Handsfree Calling-Panda

On Amazon for $19.99.

Capture.PNG

Package was a little damaged, but inside is fine. Not sure if it’s seller or amazon or rough shipping. Included is the speaker, usb charging cable, manual, and a string cord.


This thing is so cute and tiny, can easily hold the panda speakers in my hand. Size of my key cap minion, they can be friends. Ok enough with the cuteness, although that is a big reason why I wanted this.


I don’t expect spectacular performance. I was wrong. It was loud with a high maximum volume, and sound quality was comparable to that of my other regular bluetooth speakers.


I like that it’s magnetic, so I hang it around on the fridge when I’m cooking. The ears/feet is one band that wraps around the round speaker, and can be easily removed.

Leave a Reply

