Review: iPhone Charger, Oliomp 4ft Visible Flowing Led Cord Lightning to USB Syncing and Charging Cable Compatible with iPhone 7/7 Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ 6s/ 6s Plus /5/5s/SE iPad/iPod/Beats Pill+ and More(Green)

On Amazon for $11.99.

Capture

Green lightening color is awesome, although I did have trouble deciding which color I wanted.


4 feet is ideal for charging. One thing that’s good is that it is thin enough and not too thick. When it’s plugged into the outlet but not connected to my iPhone, it doesn’t do the flashing which I like, and when it’s connected and charging, I see the light flowing through which is so cool. Definitely an upgrade to my boring old one!

Leave a Reply

